Hiddenite Arts & Heritage Center

Lucas Mansion
316 Hiddenite Church Road
Hiddenite, NC 28636
(828) 632-6966
info@hiddenitearts.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 10:00 – 4:30
Saturday: 10:00 – 3:00
Closed Sunday

Educational Complex
70 Hiddenite Church Road
Hiddenite, NC 28636

To inquire about rental rates for the Educational Complex or to learn more about classes and events held at the Educational Complex, please call our offices at (828) 632-6966.

Mailing Address
Hiddenite Arts & Heritage Center
PO Box 311
Hiddenite, NC 28636

Our Staff

The Hiddenite Arts & Heritage Center’s Staff are ready to assist you with any question you may have regarding tours, classes, events or other Center activities.

Pete Woods, Executive Director
pete@hiddenitearts.org

Karen Walker, Assistant Director
karen@hiddenitearts.org

Allison Houchins, Director of Education
allison@hiddenitearts.org

Martha Burgin, Assistant to Director of Education
martha@hiddenitearts.org

Miranda Burgin, Director of Communications
miranda@hiddenitearts.org

Peggy Martin, Receptionist and Shop Manager
peggy@hiddenitearts.org

JoAnn Reese, Receptionist
joann@hiddenitearts.org

Pat Cockrell, Finance
pat@hiddenitearts.org

Robert Walker, Maintenance Staff

Clara Parsons, Maintenance Staff